Please log in and reserve your place. You can also pay online. Please note that places are only confirmed when full payment is made.
Terms and Conditions:
We do not have a lot of terms and conditions. It’s straightforward...You reserve a place, pay for it, and your place is booked. Your place will not be confirmed until it has been paid for. Your booking will remain on the system for up to 8 weeks before the course date, if you have not paid by this time, your booking will be automatically removed. If you choose to cancel your booking up to a month before the course, you will not be charged. If you choose to cancel less than a month before the course, you will be charged 50% of the course fee. If you choose to cancel two weeks or less before the course, you will be charged 100% of the course fee. If we cancel, you get a full refund.
• All our data is hosted on Google servers located in Belgium
• All administration access is restricted to the Google Console or a white list of IP addresses
• All sites on the server have HTTPS access
• All passwords are encrypted
• All data and files are backed up nightly to a second Google hosted server
• All data stored by our customers in their area is restricted to that customers use
• We will not access customers data for any purpose other than that requested by the customer or for maintenance or testing purposes
• Although we will, when asked, advise on best practices, correct and legal use of data stored by the customer is the responsibility of the customer.
• We can provide facilities to assist customers in gaining consent for storing data but the responsibility for gaining and managing consent is the responsibility of the customer.
• Facilities are available to permanently delete any records as required by the customer.
Data we store about you
• Any data stored by us about our customers will only be stored for the purposes of normal business transactions.
Ultimate Database Ltd. is our Data Processing and hosting company